The Break: S04E01

3 glasses of Sauvignon blanc
15 ice cubes
1 hour of dancing in underwear
1 almost heart attack when mom catches me pouring another glass of white, in said underwear at 4am
Number of fucks given…0
13- the episode of season 3 of scandal I’m currently watching
3 men I’ve thought about hooking up with ‘just for fun’
Number of times I’ve thought about Him today 5 10 54 … irrelevant
4 hours until I have to be up
2 lectures I’m expecting from concerned parents in the morning
1 plan to wash and dry wine glass to minimise said lecture

Plenty of serenity… now

Leave a Reply

